Top Stories

Sat, Jan 21 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan 20 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jan 20 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan 18 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Carlow University - Won 93-80
Women's Basketball vs
Carlow University - Won 49-37
KY Mavericks Training Facility
Fri, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball vs
Point Park University - Won 84-71
Women's Basketball vs
(RV) Point Park University - Lost 56-47
KY Mavericks Training Facility
Tue, Jan. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Morthland College - Won 88-72
Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball vs
Indiana University Kokomo - Won 77-59
Women's Basketball vs
Indiana University Kokomo - Lost 63-54
KY Mavericks Training Facility
Fri, Jan. 13
Men's Basketball vs
Cincinnati Christian University - Won 80-69
Women's Basketball vs
Cincinnati Christian University - Won 72-63
KY Mavericks Training Facility
Mon, Jan. 9
Men's Basketball vs
Martin Methodist - Lost 86-77
Tue, Jan. 24
Men's Basketball at
(11) Indiana University East - 7PM CST
Women's Basketball at
(21) Indiana University East - 5PM CST
Thu, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball vs
Ohio Christian University - 7PM CST
Women's Basketball vs
Ohio Christian University - 5PM CST
Live Stats
KY Mavericks Training Facility
Tue, Jan. 31
Men's Basketball at
Cincinnati Christian University - 6:30PM CST
Women's Basketball at
Cincinnati Christian University - 5PM CST
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball at
Indiana University Kokomo - 2PM CST
Women's Basketball at
Indiana University Kokomo - 1PM CST
Tue, Feb. 7
Men's Basketball vs
Asbury University - 7PM CST
Women's Basketball vs
Asbury University - 5PM CST
Live Stats
KY Mavericks Training Facility
Mobile Home | Full Site