Top Stories

Fri, Feb 17 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb 14 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Feb 10 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb 09 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Feb. 18
Baseball at
(RV) Indiana Institute of Technology - Rain Out
Men's Basketball at
(24) Indiana University Southeast - Lost 107-102 (OT)
Softball vs
Tennessee Wesleyan - Rain Out
Softball vs
Tennessee Wesleyan - Rain Out
Fri, Feb. 17
Baseball at
(4) Tennessee Wesleyan - Rain Out
Softball vs
Greenville College - Won 5-2
Softball vs
Greenville College - Lost 22-6 (5)
Thu, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball at
Midway University - Won 87-61
Women's Basketball at
Midway University - Lost 66-57
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
Alice Lloyd College - Won 84-75
Senior Day
Fri, Feb. 24
Baseball vs
Saint Xavier University - 4PM CST
Baseball vs
Saint Xavier University - Game 2
Softball at
Point University - 3PM CST
Tournament
Softball at
(16) Reinhardt University - 5PM CST
Sat, Feb. 25
Baseball vs
Saint Xavier University - 1PM CST
Baseball vs
Saint Xavier University - Game 2
Softball vs
(13) Georgia Gwinnett College - 5PM CST
Tournament
Softball at
(16) Reinhardt University - 7PM CST
Men's Tennis at
(11) Campbellsville University - 1PM CST
Men's T&F vs
AU Fred Wilt Memorial - 2PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site