Top Stories

Wed, Jun 07 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Wed, May 24
Men's Tennis at
Asbury University - Lost 9-0
RSC Conference Tournament
Sun, May 7
Baseball at
West Virginia Institute of Technology - Lost 5-4
Sat, May 6
Baseball vs
Point Park University - Lost 4-2
Fri, May 5
Softball at
Midway University - Lost 12-2 (5)
CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
Softball at
Cincinnati Christian University - Lost 9-1
CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
Sun, Apr. 30
Baseball at
Point Park University - Lost 8-1
Softball vs
Morthland College - Cncl
Softball vs
Morthland College - Cncl
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball at
Point Park University - Lost 5-2 (10)
Softball vs
Point Park University - Won 2-0 (7)
Thu, Aug. 17
Women's Soccer at
Southern Indiana - 7:30PM CST
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
Goshen College - 12PM CST
Huntington University Tournament
Volleyball at
Robert Morris College - 6:30PM CST
Huninton University Tournament
Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer vs
TBA - 2PM CST
Brescia University Alumni Game
Volleyball at
Roosevelt University - 8AM CST
Huntington UNiversity Tournament
Volleyball at
William Penn University - 12PM CST
Huntington University Tournament
Tue, Aug. 22
JV Volleyball vs
Bethel University - 5PM CST
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer at
Kentucky Wesleyan College - 7PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball at
Graceland University - 3PM CST
Robert Morris Tournament
Volleyball at
Culver-Stockton College - 7PM CST
Robert Morris Tournament
Mobile Home | Full Site
X